Blackmagic Design Announces Product Update Live Stream

by PLSN Staff • in
  • Featured
  • Projection Connection News
• Created: August 7, 2019

Share This:

 

FREMONT, CA – Blackmagic Design today announced it will hold a live stream on August 8th, 12:00pm PDT to provide updates related to the company’s post production and camera products. Held by CEO and co-founder Grant Petty, the stream will be available from Blackmagic Design’s website, as well as on the company’s YouTube and Facebook pages.

More details from Blackmagic (www.blackmagicdesign.com):

Event Dates and Times

Los Angeles: 12:00 PM PDT – Thursday, August 8th, 2019

New York: 3:00 PM EDT – Thursday, August 8th, 2019

London: 8:00 PM BST – Thursday, August 8th, 2019

Singapore: 3:00 AM SGT – Friday, August 9th, 2019

Tokyo: 4:00 AM JST – Friday, August 9th, 2019

Melbourne: 5:00 AM AEST – Friday, August 9th, 2019

Live Stream URL

To join the stream or to see a replay of the stream, please go to:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VbMKQrSKL0k

 

Share This:

Leave a Comment:

The Latest News and Gear in Your Inbox - Sign Up Today!

Check Out Some Past PLSN Issues