Parnelli Awards Presenters Include Alan Parsons, Kevin Lyman

by PLSN Staff • in
  • News
• Created: January 14, 2019

Share This:

Alan Parsons and Kevin Lyman

ANAHEIM, CA – The roster of presenters has been finalized for the 18th annual Parnelli Awards, which will take place Jan. 25 at the Anaheim Hilton Hotel as part of NAMM 2019. Joining the stage with top awards winners Chris Adamson, Yvan Miron, Brock Adamson and host Kenny Aronoff will be Alan Parsons, Kevin Lyman and more than a dozen other presenters, each of them V.I.P.’s in their areas of expertise.

For the full list of presenters at the 18th annual Parnelli Awards gala, go to

Share This:

Leave a Comment:

Check Out Some Past PLSN Issues