Working from home? Switch to the DIGITAL edition of Projection, Lights & Staging News. CLICK HERE to signup now!
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Webinar – Utilize USB 2.0 and HDMI in Collaboration Spaces

PLSN Staff • Projection Connection News • October 15, 2020
LOS ANGELES – USB 2.0 compatible peripherals and devices are gaining increasing popularity in meeting rooms and collaboration environments as well as in many areas of AV integration.

As these ports steadily become the primary connection type for webcameras, speaker systems and laptopsalike, the newMMX4x2-HDMI-USB20-Lmatrix switcher is Lightware’s response to the growing need, offering a universal solution for meeting rooms where participants utilize and switch between various USB peripherals and BYOD devices to conduct video conferencing on the platform of their choice.

We have created a Product Launch Webinar dedicated to this unique device where participants can see it in operation and learn more about the benefits it can bring to any collaboration area.

You can register to these online sessions below for two different start times to ensure you don’t miss the action.

Just simply choose the one that fits you the best and REGISTER now to secure your place.

Product Launch webinar:
MMX4x2-HDMI-USB20 – A 4×2 HDMI switcher with USB host switching and Event Manager – (21.10.2020.)
21st Oct 2020
– 10:00 (CEST)
– 4:00 (EDT)
– 13:30 (IST)
– 18:00 (AEST)
> REGISTER
21st Oct 2020
– 17:00 (CEST)
– 11:00 (EDT)
– 20:30 (IST)
– 22nd Oct 2:00 (AEST)
> REGISTER
The Latest News and Gear in Your Inbox - Sign Up Today!