Parnelli Awards Voting is Now Open – CLICK HERE to Vote!

ESTA Announces 2019 Election Results

PLSN Staff • News • November 12, 2019

Elections for the ESTA Board of Directors concluded at midnight on October 31st.

More details from ESTA (

Elected Board members are Todd Spencer, PSAV, for President; Alan M. Rowe, IATSE Local 728, returns for his second term as Organizational Director; and Joe Aldridge as Individual Director. These terms of office begin on January 1, 2020 and run through December 31, 2022.

ESTA and its Members wish to thank outgoing board members Jules Lauve of Theatre Projects Consultants and Dana Taylor for their dedicated service.

Leave a Comment:

The Latest News and Gear in Your Inbox - Sign Up Today!