Working from home? Switch to the DIGITAL edition of Projection, Lights & Staging News. CLICK HERE to signup now!
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Harman Adds to Martin Learning Session Series July 16, July 27; Aug. 4 and Aug. 11

PLSN Staff • News • July 13, 2020

NORTHRIDGE, CA – Harman announced new learning sessions from industry experts including Brad Schiller, Paul Collison and Matt Mills on July 16, July 27; Aug. 4 and Aug. 11.

More details from Harman (www.harman.com) and Martin (www.martin.com):

THE QUALITY OF LIGHT

  • Presented by Brad Schiller, Harman Lighting Expert
  • Thursday, July 16, 11:00 AM CDT
  • (4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, July 17, 12:00 AM SGT)

INCORPORATING MARTIN MAC ENCORE AND ELP INTO MODERN LIGHTING DESIGN

  • Presented by Paul Collison, Lighting Designer
  • Monday, July 27, 10:00 PM CDT
  • (July 28, 3:00 AM GMT, 4:00 AM BST, 5:00 AM CET, 11:00 AM SGT)

FROM IDEA TO OUTPUT – THE DEVELOPMENT PROCESS OF A MOVING LIGHT

  • Presented by Brad Schiller, Harman Lighting Expert
  • Tuesday, August 4, 11:00 AM CDT
  • (4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, August 5, 12:00 AM SGT)

TRANSITIONING FROM TOURING TO CORPORATE

  • Presented by Matt Mills, Harman Lighting Expert
  • Tuesday, August 11, 11:00 AM CDT
  • (4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, August 12, 12:00 AM SGT)

For more information, visit www.plsn.me/HarmanTraining

 

The Latest News and Gear in Your Inbox - Sign Up Today!