Working from home? Switch to the DIGITAL edition of Projection, Lights & Staging News. CLICK HERE to signup now!
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Sweetwater Studios Teams Up with Jared James Nichols for ‘Live from Sweetwater’ May 8

PLSN Staff • News • May 8, 2021

FORT WAYNE, IN – Sweetwater Studios has announced ‘Jared James Nichols: Live from Sweetwater”, a streaming live performance event to benefit Keeping The Blues Alive. Nichols and his backing band will be performing a high-energy set of rock n’ roll originals and well-chosen covers designed to please the most discerning of listeners. The event is but the latest in Sweetwater Studios’ ongoing series of streaming live performances produced in-house at the Sweetwater Studios Performance Theater, a service that they are now offering to artists looking to produce live content during the pandemic. The performance will be streamed on Saturday, May 8 at 3pm EST/12pm PST, and 9pm EST/6pm PST. VIP Ticketholders will also have the chance to win Nichols’ signature Epiphone Les Paul ‘Gold Glory’, as well as other prizes from Shure, Blackstar Amps, Seymour Duncan Pedals, and DR Strings. Tickets to the event can be purchased here.

 

The Latest News and Gear in Your Inbox - Sign Up Today!